the 7 chakras on our etheric bodies are like energy wheels that are spinning
about our 7 chakras

the 7 chakras!

There are 7 chakras on our etheric bodies. In order to balance our chakras we need to know about them.Every chakra is like a wheel of energy that is spinning. Problems, traumas and diseases are regarded as negative energy that materialize as blockages in our chakras. They must therefore be released if we want to live balanced lives.Every chakra is related with an aspect of life.

The Base Chakra

The first chakra is the base chakra. It is related to the material world, and therefore it's element is earth. The associated color is red or black. When the base chakra doesn't work well, we feel like we don't belong to this world and we never really manage to achieve our goals. A good way to get connected to the Earth energy is to walk bare foot on the ground.

The Sacral Chakra

The second chakra is related to the water element. It's role is to balance our feelings and our relationship that are a constant process between individuality and the group. A balanced sacral chakra gives us a balanced social life and fulfilling relationships. The color of the sacral chakra is Orange. In order to balance this chakra, a good idea is to get in touch with the water element: take frequent baths, go simming or walk in the summer rain. 

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The 3d chakra is yellow, like the sun. Here, we develop our self esteem. It is a sensitive chakra because our sense of self worth is challanged all the time. The ruling element is fire. In order to balance this chakra, one can use diffrent methods. A good method is mindful meditation. Another is positive self esteem affirmations.

The Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the 4th chakra and it's color is green. It's role is to open us up for love. A balanced heart chakra gives us compassion and tolerance. When the chakra is open and wel functioning we are also open from love from other people and universal love. In order to balance this chakra we must understand that we are all one, part of the same universe and that we all deserve and want the same things. The element of this chakra is air. Go out, meet and talk with people if you want to balance this chakra. If you are too shy, you should try mindful meditation. You can also take the easy ride and imagine how all your blocks vanish.

The Throat Chakra

The 5th chakra is related to our ability to communicate. It is very important. If we want to communicate well with others, we must know who we are and understand others. But we must also choose our words right. In order to balance the chakra, you should use either positive affirmations or wear the color blue, that is the color of the throat chakra.

The Third Eye Chakra

Our wisdom and intelligence, as well as our intuition, is related with the third eye chakra. It's color is indigo. When this chakra is not in balance, we can be simple minded, think very little or suffer from obsessions. The natural way to balance the chakra is to learn and practice (because we always should be grounded). Another way, is to develop our intuition and to visualize. 

The Crown Chakra

Through the 7th and the last chakra, we are connected with the Universe and with the Divine (energy). The Crown chakra can also be related to our higher mental ability and sudden inspiration and/or insight. The color of this chakra is sometimes depicted as purple because it is believed to have the power of healing. In reality, people who can see the chakras, claim that it's color is white.

You might need to find your own ways to balance the chakras. The practiced methods are meditation, visualization, color balancing, and balancing with the help of different gems.